• WELCOME TO


    BY SWEDEN

    STRIHL®


  • WELCOME TO


    BY SWEDEN

    STRIHL®

Contact STRIHL

Headquarters & stock

STRIHL Scandinavia AB
Address: Magasinsgatan 6 B, 434 37 Kungsbacka, SWEDEN
Telephone: +46 (0)300 - 56 99 80
Fax: +46 (0)300 - 56 99 60
E-mail: info (@) strihl.se (Sales and administration)

Sweden Exchange: +46 (0)300-56 99 80

 width=Project Consultant
Thomas Helgesson
Thomas.Helgesson@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 95

 width=Project Consultant
Stefan Söderström
Stefan.Soderstrom@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 92

 width=Project Consultant
Eddie Carlén
Eddie.Carlen@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 99

 width=Sales Manager
Glenn Winberg
Glenn.Winberg@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 94

 width=Sales
Jessica Jacobson
Jessica.Jacobsson@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 99

 

 width=Product Manager / Sales
Andreas Andersson
Andreas.Andersson@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 93

 width=Marketing Coordinator /HR
Linda Carlén
Linda.Carlen@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 91

<

 width=Financial Administrator
Ulrika Petersson
Ulrika.Petersson@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 56

 width=Sales Support / Quality control
Jan Nord
Jan.Nordh@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 57

 width=Logistics / Production
Lukas Wahlberg
lager@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 64

Logistics / Production
Marcus Vestling
lager@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 97

 width=Production
Piotr Jachowitcz
lager@strihl.se
+46(0)707-18 17 79

 width=Production
Bayo Smith
lager@strihl.se
+46(0)738-91 61 82

 

 width=CEO / Product Development
Rikard Carlén
Rikard.Carlen@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 90

Finland Exchange: +358 (0)10 320 5100

 width=Sales, Finland
Jan Holmström
Jan.Holmstrom@strihl.com
+358 (0)50 511 8010

 width=Sales, Finland
Mika Autio
Mika.Autio@strihl.com
+358 (0)50 511 8080

Poland Exchange: +48 667 166 700

 width=Sales, Poland
Jakub Nieduszyński
jakub@strihl.com
+48 667 116 700



This website uses cookies to ensure that you receive the best experience. Find out more about cookies here.