• WELCOME TO


    BY SWEDEN

    STRIHL®


  • WELCOME TO


    BY SWEDEN

    STRIHL®

Contact STRIHL

Headquarters & stock

STRIHL Scandinavia AB
Address: Magasinsgatan 6 B, 434 37 Kungsbacka, SWEDEN
Telephone: +46 (0)300 - 56 99 80
Fax: +46 (0)300 - 56 99 60
E-mail: info (@) strihl.se (Sales and administration)

Sweden Exchange: +46 (0)300-56 99 80

Project consultant
Thomas Helgesson
Thomas.Helgesson@strihl.se
+46(0)708-302095

Project consultant
Stefan Söderström
Stefan.Soderstrom@strihl.se
+46(0)708-302092

Project consultant
Eddie Carlén
Eddie.Carlen@strihl.se
+46(0)708-302099

Sales
Glenn Winberg
Glenn.Winberg@strihl.se
+46(0)708-302094

Sales
Jessica Jacobson
Jessica.Jacobsson@strihl.se
+46(0)708-302099

Sales
Johan Granlöf (Brokmark)
Johan.Brokmark@strihl.se
+46(0)708-302057

Product manager / Sales
Andreas Andersson
Andreas.Andersson@strihl.se
+46(0)708-302093

Marketing coordinator
Linda Carlén
Linda.Carlen@strihl.se
+46(0)708-302091

Economy
Ulrika Petersson
Ulrika.Petersson@strihl.se
+46(0)708-302056

Production / Quality manager
Jan Nord
Jan.Nordh@strihl.se
+46(0)708-284560 




Logistics / Production

Marcus Vestling
lager@strihl.se
+46(0)708-302097

Production
Fredrik Riegnell
lager@strihl.se
+46(0)708-302097

Production
Lukas Wahlberg
lager@strihl.se
+46(0)734-03 36 08









Production

Piotr Jachowitcz
lager@strihl.se
+46(0)707-18 17 79

 

 

CEO / Product development
Rikard Carlén
Rikard.Carlen@strihl.se
+46(0)708-302090

Finland Exchange: +358 (0)10 320 5100

Sales, Finland
Jan Holmström
Jan.Holmstrom@strihl.com
+358 (0)50 511 8010

Sales, Finland
Mika Autio
Mika.Autio@strihl.com
+358 (0)50 511 8080

Poland Exchange: +48 667 166 700

Sales, Poland
Jakub Nieduszyński
jakub@strihl.com
+48 667 116 700



This website uses cookies to ensure that you receive the best experience. Find out more about cookies here.