• WELCOME TO


    STRIHL®


  • WELCOME TO


    STRIHL®


  • WELCOME TO


    STRIHL®

Contact STRIHL

Headquarters & stock

STRIHL Scandinavia AB
Address: Magasinsgatan 6 B,
434 37 Kungsbacka, SWEDEN
Telephone: +46(0)300-56 99 80
Fax: +46 (0)300 - 56 99 60
E-mail: info@strihl.se (Sales and administration)

Sweden Exchange: +46 (0)300-56 99 80

 width=Sales
Thomas Helgesson
Thomas.Helgesson@strihl.se +46(0)708-30 20 95

 width=Sales
Eddie Carlén
Eddie.Carlen@strihl.se +46(0)708-30 20 99

 

 width=Sales
Jessica Jacobson
Jessica.Jacobsson@strihl.se +46(0)708-30 20 96

 

 width=Product manager / Sales
Andreas Andersson
Andreas.Andersson@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 93

 width=Marketing / Sales
Stefan Söderström
Stefan.Soderstrom@strihl.se +46(0)708-30 20 92

 width=Financial Administrator
Ulrika Petersson
Ulrika.Petersson@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 56

 width=Sales Support / Quality control
Jan Nordh
Jan.Nordh@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 57

 width=Sales support
Lukas Wahlberg
lukas.wahlberg@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 64












Logistics / Production

Johan Härdin
johan.hardin@strihl.se
+46(0)763 07 83 53

Logistics / Production
Marcus Vestling
lager@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 97

 width=Logistics / Production
Piotr Jachowitcz
lager@strihl.se
+46(0)707-18 17 79












Logistics / Production

Fredrik Lidvall
lager@strihl.se
+46(0)763-07 64 72












 width=CEO
Glenn Winberg
Glenn.Winberg@strihl.se
+46(0)708-30 20 94

Finland Exchange: +358 (0)10 320 5100

 width=Sales, Finland
Jan Holmström
Jan.Holmstrom@strihl.com
+358 (0)50 511 8010

 width=Sales, Finland
Mika Autio
Mika.Autio@strihl.com
+358 (0)50 511 8080

Poland Exchange: +48 667 116 700

 width=Sales, Polen
Jakub Nieduszyński
jakub@strihl.com
+48 667 116 700



This website uses cookies to ensure that you receive the best experience. Find out more about cookies here.